

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's RajarshiShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Library

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay Jayanti		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Library		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Librarian Shri. S. B. Maske		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		25/09/2021		
5) Venue:		College Campus		
6) Target Group:		Non-Teaching Staff		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	03	00	03
signatures be maintained in	Non-Teaching	10	01	11
the department/Unit)	Students	00	00	00
	Total	13	01	14
8) Name(s) and details of Resource		Dr. Mahadev Gavhane (Principal) R.S.M.		
Person(s), if any:		Latur		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nill		
10) Source of Funding:		Nill		

B) Report

i. Title:

Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay

ii. Introduction

Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay's birthday was celebrated as Antyodaya Day at RajarshiShahu College.

iii. Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

To introduce the work of pandit dindyalupadhyay.

iv. Details of Participants: 14

v. Brief Summary

The Library Department had organized the birth anniversary program of Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay. The Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane was present as the president for this program. He reviewed the work of Pandit Deendayal. Prof. Nana Kale, Librarian S. B. Maske and non-teaching staff participated in this jayanti program.

vi. Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme:

We learnt the work of pandit dindayalupadhyay.

vii. Any Appendix if Necessary:

List of participants attached

Date: 27/09/2021

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyataya (Autonomous) Latur

C)Photograph of Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay Jayanti Program.



Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane participated in jayanti program.



Non-Teaching staff participated in jayanti program.

RajarshriShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Library

Organized

Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay

List of Participant (25/09/2021)

Sr. No	Name of Particiaptant	Gender	Designation
1	Dr. Mahadev Gavhane	Male	Principal
2	Suryakant Maske	Male	Librarian
3	Nana Kale	Male	Teacher
4	Jagannath Kshirsagar	Male	Staff
5	Vasant Gund	Male	Staff
6	Pandurang Bhogile	Male	Staff
7	Swati Sawant	Female	Staff
8	Nijam Shaikh	Male	Staff
9	Ramling Swami	Male	Staff
10	Yogesh Bansode	Male	Staff
11	Jalindar Rathod	Male	Staff
12	Rahim Sayyad	Male	Staff
13	Sunil Ghuge	Male	Staff
14	Somwanshi Anant	Male	Staff

Date :- 27/09/2021

Rajerahi Shahu Mahavidyataya

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaysi (Autonomous), Latur